Clinique Chubby Stick 04 Mega Melon

January 21, 2013 at 10:08 pm | Posted in Beauty | 4 Comments
Tags:

This was gifted to me by dear Jac late last year when we met up. She had very thoughtfully gone through my blog to check first if I had it. Thanks a bunch dearie!

This is my very first Chubby Stick from Clinique but I’d heard so many wonderful reviews that I was super excited to receive it!

Compared to lipsticks or even gloss, I’m a total lip balm girl, so this is just perfect.

The stick packaging is very convenient to apply and tote around for reapplication. Love!

04 Mega Melon is a gorgeous coral nude shade that I can wear everyday.

The Chubby Stick applies very easily and smoothly and the twist pen packaging makes it such a breeze to use and no need to worry about sharpening.

Mega Melon adds a coral tinge of colour and some shine to my lips while keeping it moisturised as a lip balm. The colour lasts a decent 2-3 hours on me which is normal for a balm. I am definitely in love with the formula and the convenience of Clinique’s Chubby Sticks! Thanks Jac for introducing them to me!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am so glad you like it :) I bought another for myself too, it is great for those minimal makeup days for me. I love how it looks on your lips.

    • I love how convenient it is! The shade is awesome for everyday wear too =) Thanks again dear!

  2. It looks very nice Luna :) I like the color!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 184 other followers

