Love Pursue

December 27, 2008 at 11:22 am | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

As requested (demanded =P) by dear kimoko, here are the swatches for the Majolook Trick-on Palette in Love Pursue.

Doesn’t this baby look gorgeous up close and personal? I’m afraid my camera doesn’t do it very much justice.

Finger swatches. I tried to be gentle to my baby.

I think the lighting was pretty bad, but I was going for natural lighting…

Happy now Kimmie? hehe… Next up, swatches from my KATE palettes. Stay tuned…

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. įžŽįžŽ! I wanna get it!!

    • meimei right! Don’t think it’s available instores here though..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

