shhhh… P*rn ahead

April 25, 2009 at 11:25 pm | Posted in Beauty | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

As per  ‘s numerous demands, here’s some p*rn… shhhh

This is where I keep most of my makeup, but since I have no organisation skills at all, I have bits and bobs of stuff lying around in various boxes and most of my Blushes are in a separate drawer which I will reveal another day. The pictures will speak for themselves, so not much description ahead.. Kim, this is for you!! Enjoys! =P

1st Tier: Bases, BBs, Foundations…

2nd Tier: Eyeshadows, mostly palettes as I don’t like to buy singles. (It’s bursting…)

3rd Tier: Some blushes and bronzers and face powder (a lot more stored elsewhere)

4th Tier: Lip products (not all are here)

5th Tier: Liners/Mascaras/Eye products either BN or seldom used

Last tier is not featured as its random BN items I haven’t decided what to do with them. Might end up selling some stuff.

So here’s most of my stash, coming up will be my blush collection which is mostly organised in a sock drawer (?)

Kim! Hope you’re happy now! =)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. babe, i’m already missing you! come home quick and expand your collection with your haul from Taiwan! hehe


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

