EOTD Purplicious

June 28, 2009 at 12:21 am | Posted in Beauty | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Since I usually stick with neutrals for weekdays at the office, weekends I get to play around with some colours and today I broke out my purple Maquillage 3D Eyes Creator from my Taiwan Haul as well as my Korres eyeshadow from my ASOS haul to create this purplicious EOTD!

Stuff I used:
 

 

First I applied Kate Gel Eye Shadow in WT-1 all over my lids as a base. Followed by the first lilac shade of my Maquillage 3D Eyes Creator in VI367 on the inner half of my lids, then applied my Korres Eyeshadow in 77S Plum on the outer half, blended up to the crease.
 


 

I applied my eye makeup early in the day around noon before I left the house and this pictures was taken just after I got home about 11 hours later. I’m quite impressed at the staying power of the eyeshadows even after a day of gallivanting around town for a movie, and even a trip to and from Expo for some major retail therapy (more on that later). 

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. you’re keeping up with EOTD! now FOTD! =D

    • don’t bet on it.. hahaha i shy..

      • shy my ass lah! hahahaha


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

