NOTW – Lilac Thistle

July 26, 2009 at 12:28 am | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Here’s my NOTW, a very sweet pastel lilac that’s not quite me, but very pretty nonetheless.

Yet another great bargain for 5rm from Elianto, which I got in KL. The Elianto nail colours are pretty good in terms of colour selection, smooth application and pigmentation. 2 coats is generally decent enough. My only gripe is that it dries pretty slowly, leaving me with more time to mess up my manicure by.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oooh, I bought this colour for a friend.
    Is it me or Elianto’s polishes tend to lose their luster after one day? Maybe it’s my fault for not using a top coat lol.
    Ooooh, I think all of the fall MQ eyeshadow palettes look great except for GR368. Stop tempting me into buying more hahaha ;p I have to admit that I want BR364/5 because of the LE word… If not, I don’t think I’ll go for it hahaha.

  2. I can accept this shade. Very sweet! And its so cheap loh!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

