DFS Fragrance Haul

October 7, 2009 at 8:03 pm | Posted in Beauty | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

Admittedly, up till the end of last year, I really hadn’t been a big fan of fragrances, mostly due to an over-sensitive nose that liked to clog up.. But ever since I got my favorite Escada Moon Sparkle, last Christmas as a gift, I’ve been expanding my fragrance collection! And everyone knows that DFS is a great place to get fragrances!!

I picked these up when I landed back from Bangkok.. Since I had been travelling light, with no check-in luggage, I couldn’t bring too much liquids with me on the plane and had to resort to buying when I got back.

I’d been lemming for DKNY’s Be Delicious (Green) since late last year, and that lemming changed to include the not-so-new-anymore DKNY Be Delicious Fresh Blossom. So I was really happy to pick up this double pack!! Now I have the best of both worlds!

I fell in love with this sweet, airy fruity floral scent a while back when it was first spotted at DFS Scotts Galleria in town. But somehow it fell off my radar as I never really saw it anywhere else.. might it be a DFS exclusive? No idea.. but I do love very much the pretty bottle design, and it just looks darn gorgeous sitting on my shelve! And it smells great too!! Can’t beat that =)

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. you and your hauls.
    bad bad girl. holiday mood always bad for pocket yes? :P
    sigh. i holiday oso no mood shop d >_<

  2. I don’t think I have sniffed Fresh Blossom. What’s the scent like?
    CP from Korea? Girl, you have the best CPs from all over the world! I’m so jealous hahaa~
    I’m so sad! My laptop conked (stupid Vista!) and I must use my crappy old laptop to go online :(

  3. Don’t be envious, my skills are non existent! Oh yeah, maybe you’d like to try Kate’s Super Sharp Liner? It’s perfect for newbies (like me and you) :)
    Ahhh, I don’t know anything about techniques either… Check this tutorial out. I was browsing for cut crease techniques and I saw it :) Wish I discovered this tutorial before doing my look -.-


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

