Stage Blushers BOGO

October 10, 2009 at 12:53 am | Posted in Beauty | 4 Comments
Tags: ,

You know I love blushers and I love sales.. so when you combine them and have a blusher sale, I’m so there!

Last month, Stage was running a BOGO sale on some of their products, including eyeliners, blushers and lipglosses. Naturally I headed straight for the blushers.. lol..

Since they were pretty inexpensive to begin with, BOGO made them even more attractive. I wanted something matte, as I realised I had way tooooo many shimmery blushers. So the SA recommended me a couple to choose from. I ended up picking these 2 cuz they were pretty and looked perfect for everyday wear.

I’m actually kinda digging the simplistic black packaging. It’s sleek and simple, which makes it pretty easy to tote around.

This is Iris, a pretty neutral matte pink, which kinda reminds me of MAC’s Well Dressed.

Pink Ginger is less overtly pink, more of a beige-ish blush, great for a very natural look.

These blushers are smooth and pigmented, and I’m super glad I snagged them from the BOGO sale, cuz they’re really worth it!

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG, I’m in love with these blushers after reading your description on them!
    I love Well Dressed and thus, Iris looks really good but the one really caught my attention is Pink Ginger! Beige-ish blush sounds great! Can you show PG on your cheeks? Pwitty please? ;D

  2. you should try their lipgloss too!
    so lovely~~~
    i got no love for stage blushers, dunno why ler, tho sometimes it does remind me of MAC a tiny tiny bit~

  3. Pink Ginger
    I like Pink Ginger alot! it looks very natural and very sweet… One thing I find pretty interesting about stage makeup is that their products are supposedly imported from a few different countries :)

  4. Pink Ginger
    I like Pink Ginger alot! it looks very natural and very sweet… One thing I find pretty interesting about stage makeup is that their products are supposedly imported from a few different countries :)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

