Birthday Presents!!

November 8, 2009 at 9:14 pm | Posted in Beauty | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

I’m not big on the whole Birthday thing, since I stopped celebrating it once I hit into a certain age group.. lol.. But I fully appreciate presents!!! hahahaha

Blair is such a sweetie for getting me presents!!! (nope its not from Muji.. lol..)

She knows me well.. hahahaha a blush, an eyeshadow palette, lipstick and VOV sheet mask!! Perfect I say!

Thank you so much dear, you made my day and pressies do help ease the pain of growing older.. lol…

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Happy Birthday Luna dear! Blair is so sweet to send you a love package!
    I hope you have a blast on your big day!<3

  2. I totally agree… Blair is so so sweet!She’s got great taste in makeup and the fact tat she doesn’t forget birthdays is amazzingg… VOV mask looks like strawberry goodness!!

  3. Have you used any of them yet? Faster review the Fasio palette! ;p I think there’s a Fasio counter near my house, I might pop down one day and start grabbing if it has these palattes haha!
    I feel so bad, passed your stuff to you in a Muji plastic bag plus I forgot to buy a card! sigh~ I’ll be better next year *promise*


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

