NOTW – Blue Zebra

April 28, 2010 at 9:43 pm | Posted in Beauty | 3 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

After my semi-success with Konad, i decided to try something more challenging.

Other then the thumb which turned out pretty messy cuz my thumbnail is wider than the Konad plate motif so I had to stamp the side a second time, resulting in this mess.. lol..

I used The Face Shop and Elianto polishes for this, and have to say I love the colour of The Face Shop polish. I love the way it all turned out, the colours were a gorgeous match!

BL606 from The Face Shop and the same Twilight Zone from Elianto as my previous Konadicure. Both less than S$3.

My only gripe is the my Seche Vite top coat smudges the "zebra stripe" though I left them to dry for quite a while. Note to self to try out other top coats..ο»Ώ

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hot nails! Love it. :)

  2. Can I ask you if you know Missha BB creams have oxybenzone, avobenzone, or any of the benzone chemical family? I’m allergic to them and I can’t seem to find what ingredients they have. I just want to know for the future if I order from them… hehe~ I don’t want to buy something and find out I’m allergic to them *sigh*. :/

  3. Thank you thank you! You are a life saver… hehe~ :) I can use Missha BB Cream… yippie~ :) I was told by this person who has used more than 40+ BB cream the best one for our skin shade is Missha. My fear about trying Missha was knowing it has SPF which I’m allergic to some SPF products. Okay I just lied there… lol~ I’m allergic to most SPF products. :X I just need to finish the one I’m using right now… lol~ :/


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

