US Drugstore Mini Haul

June 10, 2010 at 11:56 pm | Posted in Beauty | 5 Comments
Tags: , ,

I’ve had a really long day, so just a quick post to show you my teeny tiny US drugstore haul from a while ago. I have my wonderful colleague to thank for this haul as she helped me CP these during her trip =)

Since Ah Kim gave me a sample of Revlon’s PhotoReady foundation, I’ve been very impressed. So impressed that I had to go get myself a full sized one.. lol..

The Maybelline quad in Chai Latte was something recommended to me, but I had missed getting it during my earlier US trip, so I guess this is making up for lost time.. hahaha

That’s all from me today, I’m too zonked out for anymore coherent thought.. Will the weekend please get here soon?

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I hear great stuff about the Revlon PhotoReady foundation. I wasn’t too sure which color fits me. I heard it might be 006 or 008, but I see 005 for you. How is the color match?
    Thank you for the well wishes! You will see what happened when you read my newest post. :X

  2. heard a lot of great things about revlon’s photo ready foundation. i’m glad you liked the sample version you tried. i’ve seen amazing reviews of this on youtube. :) the chai latte quad has some pretty colors. great for every day wear too. :D
    thanks for the wallet comment. the bright and cheery color is what enticed me to get it. it literally pops out on the shelf. lol. :D
    enjoy your new purchases. take care and happy friday. :)

  3. It must be reaaally good for you to purchase a full sized bottle :D Review please!

  4. Ohh, you should review that foundation, I’d love to know what you think. I hear goods and bads, so I’m not sure whether to try it or not, lol. OMG, you should’ve asked your friend to get you a Wet N’ Wild palette in Vanity. I think its much better than the Maybelline’s Chai Latte. I should send you one.

    • I’ll try to do a review of the foundation soon, my skin’s been wonky so I’m giving it a rest for a while.. Oooh I’ll def keep an eye out for Wet N Wild palettes now!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

