Blush Crush – Topshop’s Neon Rose

August 19, 2010 at 9:13 pm | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

You might recalled I hauled some of Topshop’s cream blushes and did a review of Flush. I’ve been meaning to try out the others but I’ve been busy rotating my blushes for Operation Blush, so I figured I’d do swatches first.

Neon Rose isn’t quite neon is it? But it’s a lovely rosey pink shade nonetheless. I found that it’s a bit of a warmer pink than Flush, which was a more cool toned pink.

The swatch looks lovely, and I can’t wait to try it out on my cheeks! Gotta remember to put it in the rotation for Operation Blush!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love cream blushes! That’s definitely a color that I would buy. Such a nice rosey pink – it would definitely liven up any face<3

    • I’m haven’t been terribly fond of cream blushes as they don’t tend to go well with oily skin and our humid weather.. But I’m slowly changing my mind! I think this is my fave colour out the of Topshop cream blushes! =)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

