NOTW – Japanese Rose Garden

August 25, 2010 at 11:34 pm | Posted in Beauty | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

Random NOTW from a couple of weeks ago. I don’t normally go for pinks, and I got this mainly cuz the name attracted me.. lol.. I am that shallow.. But it turned out to be so much prettier than I expected. Not your average straight up pink, but leaning rose/mauve with a tinge of purple thrown in. It’s complex I’m telling you..

It’s a more elegant and sophisticated pink that kinda grew on me, despite my aversion to pink..

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. That’s such a gorgeous pink color! I love it a lot!!! :) I’ve been bad when it comes to painting my nails. I shouldn’t be since I have tons of nail polishes… eek~ :X
    Don’t worry about the sheet masks! I don’t want to pressure you to send it when it’s out of your way. I’m really cool with you remembering. :) Can you send me your address through e-mail. I’m willing to get you one N.Y.C. Blushable Stick and if you like it, maybe more in the future… hehe~


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

