I’m leaving on a jet plane…

August 27, 2010 at 8:53 pm | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags:

Or rather a Boeing 777 plane.. and unfortunately I know when I’ll be back again.. lol..

Those of you who follow me on twitter would have seen me counting down to this day for awhile now.. But I’m finally leaving for Eastern Europe!! It seems like I’ve been waiting for this trip forever! And I’m super excited to be travelling with 4 of my gfs.. it’s going to be sooooo awesome!

Being the Flintstone that I am, I won’t be bringing any communication devices other than my lousy mobile phone, so you probably won’t hear one squeak out of me until I’m back 2 weeks later =)


(Image from Google Images)

In the mean time, don’t miss me too much.. lol..

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Have fun at Europe!!! :)

  2. Sounds like so much fun! I hope you have a blast Luna!
    I can’t wait to see if you purchased any beauty items.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

