Eastern Europe Haul Part 2

September 16, 2010 at 9:04 pm | Posted in Beauty | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Finally managed to upload my photos for Part 2!

I got this huge Hello Kitty from H&M for only 4.95Euro!

I managed to fit my entire Europe haul into it and there was still loads of space! hahaha

Can you tell I’m turning into a nail fiend too?? this is terrible.. I amassed all these from various drugstores and H&M. I planned to give some away as gifts, so not all of them are for me!

How cute are these Hello Kitty nail polishes?!?! They were only 3.95Euro from H&M!!

And some other random purchases from drugstores and H&M. I actually really like the MNY Maybelline New York collection’s packaging, so of course I picked up a blush.. lol..

That’s all for Part 2.. Just one teeny tiny bit left to go..

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

