NOTW – Tickle My France-y

October 20, 2010 at 11:33 pm | Posted in Beauty | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

As you might have deduced from my numerous NOTWs, nudes are not really my thing.. I prefer bright and bold colours, usually blues, greens, purples.. But once in a while, even I get the urge to go nude.. hehehe..

OPI’s Tickle My France-y is a creamy nude shade that still manages to be interesting to me. Under different lighting, it leans towards different tones. Sometimes it pulls more pinkish nude, sometimes beige-ish, sometimes greyish and very occasionally even lilac.

Tickle My France-y is definitely a nude shade that’s not boring. For those looking for a office-appropriate shade that’s not your normal run-of-the-mill nude or pink, you might want to check this out =)

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Don’t worry about the package… hehe~ I’m behind too. I’ve been looking for some stuff to add. :X I completely understand about being busy with work and traveling… hehe~ Are you ever going back to Europe again?… lol~ :X
    I didn’t know you were a lipstick person. From what I can tell from your blog, you’re into neutral eyeshadows and nail polishes. Yes, I went through your blog pretty well to figure what you like… hehe~ :X


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

