Blogsale Steals

August 5, 2011 at 7:30 pm | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags:

This is a scheduled post =)

Some weeks ago, I managed to score a couple of sweet steals from Beautyhoard’s blogsale =)

The items I bought are in the bubble wrap, while the 2 Korres Full Colour Glosses are extras!!

And here are the two items I scored! Giorgio Armani’s Maestro Quad and Sheer Blush!!

They are in pretty good condition, and are definitely shades I’d wear so I was really happy I managed to get them =)

GA’s Maestro Quad #4 is a lovely neutral quad, which would have been my first choice from the series anyway. The shades are all gorgeous neutrals which I can see myself wearing daily.

After I bought my first GA Sheer Blush #2 from HKIA, I’ve been lemming for more. I was so excited to see that #6 was on sale! #6 is a berry shade which is very flattering for warm skintones. LOVE!!

And of course not forgetting the extras, Korres Full Colour Gloss in 44 Orange and 45 Coral. These are gorgeous shades and I’m very thankfully to get them as extras for my purchase. =)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Luna, I just came across your blog! I’m glad you like your buys.

    • I love them!! Thanks again for the extras =)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

