Visee Blackish Forming Eyes B-1

August 10, 2011 at 7:30 pm | Posted in Beauty | Leave a comment
Tags:

This is a scheduled post =)

I was reminded of my Visee recently when a blogger buddy requested to see more Visee =)

Visee is a very elusive Japanese drugstore brand which to my knowledge is only available in Japan, and online retailers. Which is a huge pity as Visee has some amazing palettes.

Blackish Forming Eyes is by no means a recent range, but it remains one of my favorite Visee releases with it’s vibrant colours and pigmentation.

It should surprise no one that B-1 is a neutral palette =P

Mini pictorial in case you’re at a loss..

No matter how many neutral palettes I have in my stash, everytime I look at a one, it’s gooey eyes all over again.. lol..

I absolutely adore the third shade, a brown taupe that is possibly universally flattering without being boring =)

I like the Blackish Forming Eyes because I can use the matte black shade as a liner in a pinch, making this a truly all-in-one palette. The shades are all very complementary and work very well together, pigmentation is superb and blending is a breeze. This palette reminded me of why I fell in love with Visee =)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

