Blush Crush – Giorgio Armani Sheer Blush #6

December 13, 2011 at 11:17 pm | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments
Tags:

After going high-end, you sometimes just don’t feel like going back. Case in point: Giorgio Armani’s Sheer Blushes.

I previously reviewed Sheer Blush #2 and now I bring you #6 which I managed to snag from a blogsale at an absolute bargain =)

#6 is a warm berry shade which is slightly more pigmented than #2 and shows up on my skintone better.

This is definitely a shade that will look gorgeous on ladies who have medium skintone. I’m a NC30, and I’m positively in love with #6.

Swatched in natural light.

Swatched in flash light.

I won’t expound on the pros and cons of Giorgio Armani’s blushes, as I already did in my review of #2. However, I’d definitely recommend you to check out this shade #6 if you think #2 is too light for you, or you’re just looking for something in the berry family. You won’t go wrong with this =)

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. oh my dear GA which is sitting there, in their boxes right from April.

    i don’t want to move to high end blushes la, later I will die trying to collect them all :P

    • hahaha keep for so long also nv open! Faster open when u get back hor..


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

