L’Oreal L’or Collection Color Infallibles

December 27, 2011 at 8:39 pm | Posted in Beauty | 9 Comments
Tags:

First things first, let me wish everyone

Happy Holidays!!

I’ve got a holiday-appropriate collection in today’s post, with lots of shiny!!

L’Oreal’s Infallibles have been making waves in the beauty community since their launch, and I previously showcased those I purchased in Hong Kong during my trip in November. However, the L’Or collection was actually launched in Singapore just before that, so technically this haul pre-dates that. lol..

The L’Or collection is definitely on point for the holiday season, as they’re more shiny and sparkly then the other normal range shades.

There are five shades available and they’re all right up my alley =P

021 Sahara Treasure – This is my favorite of the lot, a sparkly champagne taupe that I love to wear all over my eyelids as a single-shade look.

022 Emerald Lame – A gorgeous jewel-toned green with generous helping of gold.

023 Black Onyx – Gold/Silver infused gunmetal grey, perfect for smokey eyes.

024 Bronze Goddess – Rich golden bronze that reminds me of gold coins/medallions ala Pirates of the Caribbean.

027 Goldmine – This is the shiniest and most sparkly of the lot, a shiny white-based gold.

Swatched in natural light.

Swatched in flash light.

These are obviously much more sparkly than the other Infallibles but they’re also some of my favorite shades. They’re retailing in Singapore for S$14.90 at Watsons/Guardian/SaSa etc.. I’d definitely recommend picking these up if you don’t have access to the other shades currently not available. L’Oreal’s Infallibles are definitely well worth the price.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I want Bronze Goddess!

    • You should get it! It’s gorgeous!!

  2. Love the Goldmine!

    • Goldmine is very sparkly!! Perfect for the holidays =)

  3. So jealous you guys have more colors than us… hehe~

    • Hehe.. for once we seem to be ahead! How odd though.. usually we’re way behind..

  4. […] did the look with two of my L’Oreal Color Infallibles and one from the L’Or Collection, over my HG Art Deco Eyeshadow […]

  5. […] reviewed the L’Oreal Color Infallibles released in Hong Kong and the L’or collection released here in Singapore, so when I had the chance to get a few of the US releases, I grabbed […]

  6. […] really liked the L’Oreal Color Infallibles I got from Hong Kong, the L’Or collection, and the US versions so when I heard there was a Cannes Collection released in conjunction with the […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

