Happy 2012!!!

January 1, 2012 at 7:08 pm | Posted in Beauty | 2 Comments

It’s 2012 for almost (?) everyone by now, so..

Happy New Year!!!

 

(photo from google images)

It’s been a great year blog-wise, with my move to WordPress, my attempt to blog regularly, and meeting new blogger friends (online and in person).. I’ve had a great year travel-wise too, achieving my goal of “holiday every quarter” – US x2, Bangkok, Korea, Taiwan and Hongkong.

I’m thankful for each and everyone of you who’ve dropped by my blog whether frequently or just this one time, each reader adds to my motivation to blog and share my thoughts and views with the world. Hopefully you’ll continue to find my posts interesting and helpful. As usual, comments are welcomed and highly encouraged!

Thanks for your support in 2011 and look forward to seeing you again in 2012!!!

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Luna, Happy New Year to you too. Let it be a great year of beauty finds.

    • Happy New Year to you and your family too!!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

