Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Mousse

September 5, 2012 at 9:18 pm | Posted in Beauty | Leave a comment
Tags:

Living in sunny Singapore, sunscreen is a must for me everyday, even if I’m just lounging around the house, unless I’m doing so in complete darkness, which is never..

I’ve used and loved Biore’s Face Milk series, both pink and white bottle. So when Biore released the new UV Aqua Rich Watery Mousse, I decided to give it a shot.

Description and Ingredients.

The slim, silver packaging is handy for travelling and the SPF 50+/PA+++ is about as high as you can go.

The squeeze tube with needle-nose opening makes it easy to control the amount of product you need each time.

The product is a white creamy mousse that’s very lightweight and turns watery when applied. It doesn’t leave an obvious white cast on my face if I use just the necessary amount and it dries down into a semi-matte finish. It also works well as a makeup base as it helped keep my foundation in place and helped control my oily skin. It’s definitely a bit more moisturising than the Face Milks I used previously, which could have been too drying for those with dry/normal skin. This however would probably work well for most if not all skin types. Another win for Biore sunscreens!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

