Blush Crush – Canmake Cheek & Cheek Collection

November 29, 2012 at 11:02 pm | Posted in Beauty | 15 Comments
Tags:

I was swatching my latest Canmake Cheek & Cheek Blush Duos 05 and 07 when I decided to just go swatch my entire collection for comparison.

I reviewed 01-04 here, 05 here, and 07 here.

My favorites of the lot are 04 Love Blossom and 07 Orange Bouquet.

Swatched in natural light.

Swatched in flash light.

These are awesome drugstore blushes, affordable and lovely to use. I hope they release more shades and I’ll definitely try to add to my collection whenever I can!

15 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. This post answers my question. I love 07 best.

  2. i kenot remember if i bought any from these line! hahaha too many blushes to rotate lah these days, actually, how do you organize them?

    • IMO this is the best Canmake line.. I think maybe I got more than u.. hahaha never organise leh.. all just lie around.. lol..

      • u always seem to find them around, but i can never do so LOL

      • hahaha must try to remember lor..

  3. Hi Lunalunaface,

    Does Canmake still sell this range in SG and do they sell 07 too?

    • Hello! Yup this range is still sold at Canmake counters. I’m not too certain whether 07 is still available thought.. I haven’t been checking up since I bought it..

      • Hi Lunaface, thank you for your reply. Do you remember how much this was retailing for? :)

      • If I’m not wrong, this range was retailing at Watsons for $18.90..

      • Ohh thank you so much! :))

      • You’re welcome =)

  4. […] have plenty of Canmake Cheek & Cheek Blush Duos, but for some reason, I never picked up any of the cream cheeks. It could be the terrible mark up […]

  5. Where can I buy these blushers ? 8-)

    • If you’re in Asia, most drugstores will carry them.. If not, you might have to depend on online e-tailers or ebay. A quick google search will surely turn up some online stores that ships worldwide =)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

