More Crows Toes

June 5, 2013 at 9:51 pm | Posted in Nails | Leave a comment
Tags:

After trying out my first Crows Toes nail polish – Triple Black Diamond, I decided to pick up a few more from from Shoppe Eclecticco which ships internationally.

I don’t really know if there’s a story behind the brand name – Crows Toes, but it certainly is a very unique name..

I used to prefer creme finishes as glitters were a bitch to remove. But since discovering the wonders of indie glitter polishes, I’ve found the trouble to be worth it.

Tangled Web

Bone Daddy – love the big white hexagons!

wpid-IMG_20130603_204746.jpg

Bone Daddy layered over OPI I Don’t Give a Rotterdam.

Swatch reposted from my Instagram @Lunalunaface.

Cheshire – it’s like a purple party in a bottle!

These glitters are absolutely gorgeous and have great application. I’m a total indie nail polish convert and I love the unique shades and glitter combinations that are so different from what the brand name polishes like OPI and China Glaze put out.

Any one else gone indie?

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

