Sunday Riley Artemis Hydroactive Cellular Face Oil

May 21, 2014 at 10:50 pm | Posted in Beauty | 3 Comments
Tags:

Since discovering the wonders of face oils with Clarin’s Lotus Face Treatment Oil, and jumping into Sunday Riley’s Juno, there was no turning back. I had to have more.

I noticed Sunday Riley had released two more face oils to complement their cult fave Juno – Artemis for complexion-balancing and Isis for anti-aging. My combination skin was going through a crazy period with breakouts and what-nots so I decided to go with Artemis first, though I certainly would like to pick up Isis for anti-aging!

The ingredients certainly sound amazing! Artemis is great for those with oily/combi/troubled skin (ie. Me). This can be worn alone or with moisturiser. I generally use 3 drops at night together with my night moisturiser/serum, twice a week. I’ve found it to be incredibly helpful during my breakouts in reducing the recovery time, and lessening the amount of breakouts in general. During times when my skin is behaving, I use a 2 drops of Artemis with 2 drops of Juno and sometimes skip the moisturiser all together. My skin loves the nourishment of these face oils!

And here’s my trio of face oils. How did I get from zero to three in such a short time?!

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I love that Clarins face oil too! I’ve yet to try anything from Sunday Riley, but I have read lost of reviews about them :) Do you mind sharing where did u get this dear?

    • Hi Meryl! I get my Sunday Riley from Cultbeauty :)

  2. […] While researching for Sunday Riley’s products, I noticed a great number of raves for Good Genes, and many of those mentioned “Holy Grail”. So despite the exorbitant price tag, I decided to give it a shot and ordered it together with my Artemis. […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

