Luna does South America…

September 2, 2014 at 10:37 pm | Posted in Travel | Leave a comment

Sooo I’ve been on a bit of an unannounced hiatus due to work being insane and preparing for my epic trip to South America tomorrow. I’ve been waiting for this trip almost the whole year, but taking almost a month off to go gallivanting in a continent far far away isn’t quite as easy as picking up my luggage and setting off. Anyhoos, it’s finally time to set off, in about 15 hours. So for the next 4 weeks, these are some sights I’ll be looking forward to :)

Machu Picchu

 

Iguassu Falls

 

Christ the Redeemer

 

(all images from Google) 

 

Updates will probably be much more frequent on Instagram, so follow me on @lunalunaface to join me on my EPIC journey!!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

